250-785-1333

fax: 250-785-1355
 sales@imaginethatlogo.com
HomeProductsServicesSuppliersOur Team

Our Team
We have one of the best imprinting and customer representative teams anywhere.  Our highly skilled staff have been carefully selected and trained to maintain a level of professionalism, workmanship and communication that our customers expect.   

Sonya Wilson - Owner/GM swilson@imaginethatlogo.com   Cell: 250-793-5055

Dave Sawyer - Sales Manager dsawyer@imaginethatlogo.com  Cell: 250-793-3283

Cora Smith - Customer Service csmith@imaginethatlogo.com

Jasmine Large - Customer Service jlarge@imaginethatlogo.com

Cori-Lynn White - Production Manager  design@imaginethatlogo.com

Laura Marsh - Graphic Design/Production graphics@imaginethatlogo.com

Judit Julia - Graphic Design/Engraver engraver@imaginethatlogo.com

JLee Poulin - Owner/Accounting orders@imaginethatlogo.com

Lisa Carlton- Quality Control/Accounting accounting@imaginethatlogo.com

Mayeth Manapos - Embroidery Operator